Set For Life Results Tonight

  1. Set For Life Results

Set For Life draws take place every Monday and Thursday at 8pm, offering you the chance to win £10,000 every month for the next 30 years. The Set For Life results are updated here moments after each draw; check your numbers below to see if you have a winning ticket.

£1,000
Set for life results today
days0hours2mins44secs6

Set For Life Results Today Uk Tonight

15 hours ago  If all the balls tumble out the right way this evening your life could change forever. Tonight 8pm the Set For Life results will be drawn. Whoever matches all. Set For Life Results View the Set For Life results for tonight on this page to see if you have won any cash prizes! The Winning numbers for the latest draw will be added live after the draw has concluded. Parimatch sports betting app. Results are only valid for 180 days after the draw, so be quick to find out if you have won anything. Results; 6 Month Archive; All National Lottery tickets are valid for 180 days (roughly six months) after the date of the draw. Here you can view the winning Set For Life numbers for all draws within that time period.

Tonight

Set For Life Results Tonight Draw Time

Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main NumbersLife BallWinners
February 2021
Monday 8th February 20214101417302 201,372
Thursday 4th February 202145726396 212,544
Monday 1st February 2021202330314210 190,000
January 2021
Thursday 28th January 202151320343510 184,296
Monday 25th January 20216173645477 175,138
Thursday 21st January 202124272835408 173,206
Monday 18th January 202113223435466 174,453
Thursday 14th January 202128925434 193,253
Monday 11th January 20214203234449 180,880
Thursday 7th January 202116263536397 164,628
Monday 4th January 202119293542468 170,077